The Ultimate Christmas Playlist: Day 8

Day 8: Tuesday Dec 22

There’s no explanation or theme for today. Just songs. Because for some reason, Tuesdays always seem to be crazy and scattered. (And there I go, finding a theme anyway).

“We Three Kings” by Sam Tsui
He is one of my favorite youtubers of all time. His voice amazes me.

“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” by Sam Smith
If you like Sam Smith, you’ve probably already heard this. If you don’t like Sam Smith, you probably won’t like this either. I love it. I think this song fits him so well.

“I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day” by Echosmith
Did you know they’re siblings? *hint hint* siblings we should start a band . . .

“El Primer Noel” by Gaby Moreno
Gaby Moreno is sooooo good. I like her even more now that I know Spanish (ha ha, but really. But even if you can’t understand what she’s saying, I promise she’s worth listening to.

ONLY 3 MORE DAYS!

buddy1.gif

 

 

Leave a Reply

